About us

About us

Our Top Team

— Chief Executive Officer —


Young Ku  Ph.D.

Chair Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology |Chairman, Taiwan Environmental Management Association 

— Secretary General —

Chen,Yeong-Ren Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Chair  Department of Health and Welfare

       Tsai Chi Kuo Ph.D.

Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology 

Yung-Shuen Shen Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Institute of Geriatric Welfare Technology & Science, Dean of Student Affairs, Mackay Medical College 

          Lin, Yu-Pin Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Bioresources & Agriculture, National Taiwan University

—  Executive Committee —




      Christine Chiang

Senior Manager, Lead of Product Environmental  Compliance -Asia Pacific & Japan, Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)

Pen-Chi Chiang Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor, Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering, National Taiwan University 




—  Committee —

      Hsiao-Kang Ma Ph.D.

Professor/Researcher, Research Center of Climate Change and Sustainable Development, National Taiwan University.


Chair Professor, Cheng-Shiu University

         Han-Pang Su Ph.D. 

Director of Third Research Division, Taiwan Research Institute (TRI)

         Syu,Geng-Ming Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Social and Public Affairs, University of Taipei 

     Shen, Shu Hung Ph.D.

Minister, Environmental Protection Administration(EPA), Executive Yuan, Taiwan, 2008-2014 


Adjunct Professor, College of Commerce, National Chengchi University


Experience : Director General, Department of General Affairs-Ministry of Foreign Affairs