About us

About us


Governmental Agencies

  1. Hsinchu Science Park Bureau Ministry of Science and Technology
  2. Central Taiwan Science Park Bureau Ministry of Science and Technology
  3. Southern Taiwan Science Park Bureau Ministry of Science and Technology
  4. Research Center for Environmental Changes, Academia Sinica
  5. National Audit Office, Republic of China (Taiwan)
  6. Environmental Protection Administration, Executive Yuan, R.O.C.(Taiwan)



  2. Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company, Ltd.
  3. EY Taiwan
  4. TransGlobe Life Insurance Inc.
  5. Acer Inc.
  6. TECO Electric & Machinery Co., Ltd.
  7. Ever Rich.
  8. EVA Airways.
  9. Nanya Technology Corporation.
  10. Sinyi Realty
  11. First Financial Holding Co.,Ltd.
  12. Cathay Financial Holdings
  13. Fabulous Group
  14. ECOVE Environment Corporation.
  15. Fubon Financial.
  16. Shin Kong Life Insurance Co., Ltd.
  17. REIJU Construction Co., Ltd.
  18. Breeze
  19. Deloitte Taiwan
  20. PwC Taiwan
  21. Far Eastern Department Stores
  22. Far Eastern New Century Corporation
  23. Far EasTone Telecommunications Co., Ltd.



  1. National Taipei University
  2. Nanhua University
  3. National Taiwan Normal University
  4. Ming Chuan University
  5. National Chengchi University
  6. National University of Kaohsiung
  7. Kun Shan University
  8. Yuan Ze University
  9. National Chiao Tung University
  10. I-Shou University
  11. Feng Chia University
  12. Da-Yeh University
  13. National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
  14. National Central University
  15. Fo Gang University
  16. Fu Jen Catholic University
  17. National Dong Hwa University
  18. Tzu Chi University
  19. National Chung Cheng University
  20. National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
  21. National Tsing Hua University
  22. National Taiwan University
  23. Chinese Culture University
  24. National Taipei University of Nursing and Health Sciences
  25. National Cheng Kung University
  26. Chaoyang University of Technology
  27. National Chin-Yi University of Technology